Welcome to Προστάτις!

Today is the first day of Προστάτις, a blog for discussing topics in evangelical history, theology and culture. Welcome to my new blog!

My other blog, ClobberBlog, has been primarily dedicated to Mormon-Evangelical interfaith dialogue. However, I would sometimes blog there about issues pertaining to evangelicals that had little to do with Mormonism. So I am moving those older posts over here as I am able. I will continue to blog about interfaith marriage and Mormon-related topics over at ClobberBlog.

Welcome to any of my ClobberBlog readers (LDS or otherwise) who have decided to follow me over here. Hopefully I’ll sucker some more people into participating soon enough . . .

6 Comments

Filed under Blogs

6 responses to “Welcome to Προστάτις!

  1. David Clark

    First Post!

    By the way, I have been more interested in your thoughts on Christianity for some time now. However, the LDS posts have always seemed to swamp the non-LDS posts. Good luck with the new blog.

  2. Kevin Barney

    Good luck on the new enterprise, Jack!

  3. JB

    Best wishes here, Jack!

  4. David, Kevin, JB ~ Thank you for the encouragement. 🙂

  5. Glad you are here. I will read and enjoy. I like your blog name, and the thoughts you bring with it.

  6. Thank you, Iris, and welcome to the blog!

Leave a Reply

