Accepted

(Originally posted at ClobberBlog)

I must not be as much of an evangelical heretic as certain anti-Mormon losers say I am, because I just got accepted to Trinity Evangelical Divinity School.

SUCKAS!

In case you’re not keeping track, I’m looking to do an MA in the History of Christianity in America. Making sure it can happen financially is still in the works.

I’m planning on finishing my Multnomah application, but I’m pretty sure at this point that I would rather go to Trinity, even if it is further away from my family. My husband’s parents live in Sioux City, Iowa, so it would put us a bit closer to them. Not weekend-visits close, but close enough to see them 2-3 times a year instead of seeing them once every 2 years like we do now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Reflections

Leave a Reply

